320 West First Street, Wilton, IA 52778 Phone (563) 732-3363 Fax (563) 732-3365
     
  PRESIDENT
Dennis Hanser
Phone  (563) 732-3363 ext 2224     
Fax  (563) 732-3365             
E-Mail dhanser@wps01.com

MANAGER
Chad Stieger
Phone   (563) 732-3363  ext 2226               
Fax      (563) 732-3365                        
E-Mai
l cstieger@wps01.com

INSIDE SALES
Chad Stieger                                            
Phone   (563) 732-3363  ext 2226                  
Fax    (563) 732-3365                         
E-Mail cstieger@wps01.com

Mike Ellis                                            
Phone   (563) 732-3363  ext 2223                  
Fax    (563) 732-3365                         
E-Mail mellis@wps01.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Clingan Steel Sales
Steve Clingan
Phone (847) 228-6200                   
Fax (847) 228-6215                         
E-Mail steve@clingansteel.com
Territory Areas Include Northern Illinois
& Northern Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Gambill Sales                           
Jay Gambill
Phone (913) 451-3377       
Fax (913) 451-2882
E-Mail: jay@gambillsales.com             
Website: www.gambillsales.com
Territory Areas Include Western Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, & Georgia

Gambill Sales                           
Kevin Gambill
Phone (636) 300-0021      
Fax (636) 300-0043
E-Mail: kevin@gambillsales.com             
Website: www.gambillsales.com
Territory Areas Include Eastern Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Southern Illinois, & Southern Indiana

Olympic Metal Works             
Doug Lemke
Phone (425) 391-7785       
Fax (425) 671-0098
Email: doug@olymetals.net
Territory Areas Include Washington, Oregon & British Columbia

TcL Sales & Marketing            
Tom Lamping
Phone (563) 508-5686       
Fax (563) 355-4623             
E-Mail : tclsales@msn.com
Territory Areas Include Minnesota & Wisconsin


Corporate Offices:


QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Bob Wilson
Phone  (563) 732-3363   ext. 2227
Fax  (563) 732-3365
E-mail bwilson@wps01.com

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
(Shipping and Receiving)
Tim Devore
Phone  (563) 732-3363   ext. 2244               
Fax  (563) 732-3365                        
E-Mail tdevore@wps01.com
                                          
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Beth Ritson                                            
Phone   (563) 732-3363                   
Fax    (563) 732-3365    
E-Mail britson@wps01.com   

Jan Barrett  
Phone   (563) 732-3363   ext 2225               
Fax    (563) 732-3365  
E-Mail jbarrett@wps01.com                    

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Tammy Curtis  
Phone   (563) 732-3363   ext 2221               
Fax    (563) 732-3365  
E-Mail tcurtis@wps01.com  

STEEL PURCHASING
Chad Stieger                                            
Phone   (563) 732-3363  ext. 2226                 
Fax    (563) 732-3365                         
E-Mail cstieger@wps01.com                     

HOME ABOUT WPS OUR PROCESS OUR PRODUCTS OUR LOCATION